PWBA Hall of Fame


In 2019, the Professional Women’s Bowling Association (PWBA) Hall of Fame will induct its first class in 16 years, and nominations now are being accepted at

The induction ceremony for the 2019 PWBA Hall of Fame Class will take place May 15 in Wichita, Kansas, in conjunction with the 2019 United States Bowling Congress Queens, a major event on the PWBA Tour. Details on the induction ceremony will be announced later.

Nomination forms are available at and will be accepted through Jan. 1, 2019. The categories and eligibility criteria for each category are:

  • Performance – A minimum of 10 PWBA Tour titles or a minimum of five PWBA Tour titles including two majors. Minimum age is 50
  • Ambassador – At least one PWBA Tour title and made a major impact on the growth of the PWBA Tour. Minimum age is 50
  • Meritorious/Builder – Advanced the PWBA as an organization, promoted the PWBA Tour through media and must show a minimum of five years of support

The PWBA Hall of Fame committee will be appointed by the PWBA Player Committee, with approval of PWBA stakeholders. The committee will consist of PWBA Hall of Fame members, bowling media members, and appointed board of directors from the USBC and the Bowling Proprietors’ Association of America.


Performance Nomination

Ambassador Nomination

Meritorious/Builder Nomination

Please send all nomination forms to:
Tennelle Milligan
PWBA Director of Operations
621 Six Flags Dr.
Arlington, TX 76011
(817) 385-8226

You may also email your nominations to Tennelle Milligan at


(All times Eastern; subject to change)

Monday, Sept. 16 - 8 p.m.
QubicaAMF PWBA Players Championship
Championship Round
CBS Sports Network (re-air)

Wednesday, Sept. 18 - 8 p.m.
PWBA Tour Championship
Championship Round
CBS Sports Network