PWBA Hall of Fame

The PWBA Hall of Fame returned in 2019 and now will be a celebration of the great individuals who have dedicated their time and passion to the sport of bowling both on and off the lanes.

The 2021 PWBA Hall of Fame class nominations will be deferred until 2022. With the likelihood of being able to hold an induction ceremony in 2021 in doubt, and the decision to move the USBC Hall of Fame ceremony to 2022, the PWBA felt it would be best to defer the next PWBA Hall of Fame induction ceremony to 2022.

As part of this, we would honor the 2020 class, as well as the 2022 class, at the same ceremony. The 2021 nominations which were received prior to Dec. 31, 2020 will be deferred to next year, and the deadline for additional nominations will be extended until Jan. 21, 2022.

Click here to fill out the form to nominate an individual for the 2022 PWBA Hall of Fame class:
Performance | Ambassador | Meritorious/Builder

The categories and eligibility criteria for each category are:

  • Performance – A minimum of 10 PWBA Tour titles or a minimum of five PWBA Tour titles including two majors. Minimum age is 50.
  • Ambassador – At least one PWBA Tour title and has made major contributions as an industry "veteran" or someone who has had a "pioneering" impact on the PWBA Tour's growth or influence. Minimum age is 50.
  • Meritorious/Builder – Advanced the PWBA as an organization, promoted the PWBA Tour through media and must show a minimum of five years of support.

The PWBA Hall of Fame committee consists of PWBA Hall of Fame members, bowling media members and appointed board of directors from the United States Bowling Congress and the Bowling Proprietors' Association of America.

Robyn Graves
PWBA Director of Operations
621 Six Flags Dr.
Arlington, TX 76011
(817) 385-8257