Join the PWBA

Thank you for your interest in Professional Women’s Bowling Association (PWBA) membership. By joining, you will be supporting the future of professional women’s bowling and receive exclusive member benefits.

To become a member of the PWBA in 2019, please click here.

Interested in joining?:  Competition membership in the PWBA is open to any woman who has achieved a bowling average of 190 or higher in any USBC certified league. Athletes living outside the United States may join the PWBA if they average 190 or higher with proof from their country’s federation.

Please note, submitting an application to become a PWBA member may jeopardize your eligibility for high school, collegiate or youth competition. Please check with your respective amateur organization before submitting an application to PWBA.

Thank you for your support of the PWBA.

 

BROADCAST SCHEDULE

(All times Eastern; subject to change)


Saturday, April 27 - 5:30 p.m.
Nationwide PWBA Greater Cleveland Open
Championship Round
BowlTV

Saturday, May 4 - 6:30 p.m.
PWBA Twin Cities Open
Championship Round
BowlTV

Saturday, May 11 - 6:30 p.m.
PWBA Lincoln Open
Championship Round
BowlTV

Tuesday, May 21 - 8 p.m.
USBC Queens
Championship Round
CBS Sports Network

Saturday, June 1 - 8:30 p.m.
PWBA Sonoma County Open
Championship Round
BowlTV

Saturday, June 8 - 7:30 p.m.
PWBA Tucson Open
Championship Round
BowlTV

Saturday, June 15 - 8:30 p.m.
PWBA Fountain Valley Open
Championship Round
BowlTV

Sunday, June 23 - 8 p.m.
U.S. Women's Open
Championship Round
CBS Sports Network

Saturday, Aug. 3 - 5 p.m.
PWBA East Hartford Open
Championship Round
CBS Sports Network

Saturday, Aug. 10 - 5 p.m.
Pepsi PWBA Louisville Open
Championship Round
CBS Sports Network

Saturday, Aug. 17 - 5 p.m.
BowlerX.com PWBA Orlando Open
Championship Round
CBS Sports Network

Sunday, Sept. 8 - 4 p.m.
QubicaAMF PWBA Players Championship
Championship Round
CBS Sports Network

Wednesday, Sept. 18 - 8 p.m.
PWBA Tour Championship
Championship Round
CBS Sports Network

LIVE TWITTER FEED