2019 PWBA Tour Schedule | Nationwide PWBA Greater Cleveland Open - Josie Barnes | PWBA Twin Cities Open - Shannon O'Keefe | PWBA Lincoln Open - Jordan Richard | USBC Queens, May 15 – 21 | PWBA Sonoma County Open, May 30 – June 1 | PWBA Tucson Open, June 6 – 8 | PWBA Fountain Valley Open, June 13 – 15 | U.S. Women’s Open, June 16 – 23 | PBA/PWBA Striking Against Breast Cancer Mixed Doubles, July 25 – 28 | PWBA East Hardford Open, Aug. 1 – 3 | Pepsi PWBA Louisville Open, Aug. 8 – 10 | BowlerX.com PWBA Orlando Open, Aug. 15 – 17 | QubicaAMF PWBA Players Championship, Sept. 3 – 8 | PWBA Tour Championship, Sept. 15– 18    

Featured News

2019 Player Stats

  • POINTS
  • AVERAGE
  • TV

Jordan Richard

25,925

Cherie Tan

25,500

Shannon O'Keefe

24,025

Liz Johnson

22,000

View All

Cherie Tan

217.98

Jordan Richard

216.87

Felicia Wong

214.75

Carolyn Dorin-Ballard

214.38

View All

Shannon O'Keefe

1

Josie Barnes

1

Cherie Tan

1

Verity Crawley

1

View All

LIVE TWITTER FEED
BROADCAST SCHEDULE

(All times Eastern; subject to change)


Tuesday, May 21 - 8 p.m.
USBC Queens
Championship Round
CBS Sports Network

Saturday, June 1 - 8:30 p.m.
PWBA Sonoma County Open
Championship Round
BowlTV

Saturday, June 8 - 7:30 p.m.
PWBA Tucson Open
Championship Round
BowlTV

Saturday, June 15 - 8:30 p.m.
PWBA Fountain Valley Open
Championship Round
BowlTV

Sunday, June 23 - 8 p.m.
U.S. Women's Open
Championship Round
CBS Sports Network

Saturday, Aug. 3 - 5 p.m.
PWBA East Hartford Open
Championship Round
CBS Sports Network

Saturday, Aug. 10 - 5 p.m.
Pepsi PWBA Louisville Open
Championship Round
CBS Sports Network

Saturday, Aug. 17 - 5 p.m.
BowlerX.com PWBA Orlando Open
Championship Round
CBS Sports Network

Sunday, Sept. 8 - 4 p.m.
QubicaAMF PWBA Players Championship
Championship Round
CBS Sports Network

Wednesday, Sept. 18 - 8 p.m.
PWBA Tour Championship
Championship Round
CBS Sports Network